Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

Core Faculty and Staff


Brad Gaolach, Ph.D.Brad Gaolach – Center Director
Washington State University

Email: gaolach@wsu.edu
Phone: 425-405-1734


Martha AitkenMartha Aitken – Senior Associate for Metropolitan Extension
Washington State University

Email: aitkenm@wsu.edu
Phone: 206-219-2429


Maria AnguianovMaria Anguianov –  Operations Manager
Washington State University

Email: m.anguiano@wsu.edu
Phone: 206-219-2426


 

Advisory Board


Rusty CollinsRusty Collins – Advisory Board
Colorado State University

Phone: (720) 913-5266
Email: Russell.collins@denvergov.org


Fe MoncloaFe Moncloa – Advisory Board
University of California

Phone: (408) 282-2107
Email: fxmoncloa@ucanr.edu


Rob McDanielRob McDaniel – Advisory Board
Washington State University

Phone: (206) 219-2426
Email: mcdaniel@wsu.edu


Keith NathanielKeith Nathaniel – Advisory Board
University of California

Phone: (626) 586-1970
Email: kcnathaniel@ucanr.edu


JoAnn PowellJoAnn Powell – Advisory Board
Colorado State University

Phone: (970) 491-2806
Email: Joann.Powell@colostate.edu


Patrick ProdenPatrick Proden – Advisory Board

Oregon State University

Phone: (503) 821-1150
Email: patrick.proden@oregonstate.edu


DeShana YorkDeShana York – Advisory Board
University of Alaska Fairbanks

Phone: (907) 786-6330

Email: ddyork@alaska.edu


Research Fellows


Marie RuemenappMarie Ruemenapp – Research Fellow
Michigan State University

Phone: (248) 313-9217
Email: ruemenap@msu.edu

Literature Database