Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

Core Faculty and Staff

Brad Gaolach, Ph.D. HeadshotBrad Gaolach
Center Director
Washington State University
Email: gaolach@wsu.edu
Phone: 425-405-1734

 

 

Maria AnguianoMaria Anguiano Headshot
Operations Manager
Washington State University
Email: m.anguiano@wsu.edu
Phone: 206-219-2426

Martha Aitken HeadshotMartha Aitken
Senior Associate for Metropolitan Extension
Washington State University
Email: aitkenm@wsu.edu
Phone: 206-219-2429

 

 

Haley Hughes
Communication Coordinator
Washington State University
Email: haley.hughes@wsu.edu
Phone: 206-219-2432

Advisory Board

Rusty Collins HeadshotRusty Collins
Advisory Board
Colorado State University
Phone: (720) 913-5266
Email: Russell.collins@denvergov.org

 

 

Keith Nathaniel HeadshotKeith Nathaniel
Advisory Board
University of California
Phone: (626) 586-1970
Email: kcnathaniel@ucanr.edu

 

 

Patrick Proden   patrick proden headshot
Advisory Board
Oregon State University
Phone: (503) 821-1150
Email: patrick.proden@oregonstate.edu

Fe Mochana HeadshotFe Moncloa
Advisory Board
University of California
Phone: (408) 282-2107
Email: fxmoncloa@ucanr.edu

 

 

JoAnn Powell HeadshotJoAnn Powell
Advisory Board
Colorado State University
Phone: (970) 491-2806
Email: Joann.Powell@colostate.edu

 

 

DeShana York HeadshotDeShana York
Advisory Board
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Phone: (907) 786-6330
Email: ddyork@alaska.edu

Research Fellows

Marie Ruemenapp HeadshotMarie Ruemenapp
Research Fellow
Michigan State University
Phone: (248) 313-9217
Email: ruemenap@msu.edu