Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Board & Staff

Core Faculty and Staff

Brad Gaolach, Ph.D. HeadshotBrad Gaolach Ph.D.
Center Director
Washington State University
Email: gaolach@wsu.edu
Phone: (425) 405-1734

 

 

Maggie Anderson Fasy Profile Picture
Maggie Anderson Fasy
Special Projects & Events Coordinator
Washington State University
Email: msanderson@wsu.edu
Phone: (206) 788-5808

Martha Aitken HeadshotMartha Aitken
Assistant Director
Washington State University
Email: aitkenm@wsu.edu
Phone: (206) 219-2429

Advisory Board

Tim Aston
Advisory Board
Colorado State University
Phone: (303) 738-7907
Email: TAston@arapahoegov.com

 

 

Maureen Hosty
Advisory Board
Oregon State University
Click to contact Maureen

 

 

 

Dave Ivan Michigan Profile PicDave Ivan
Advisory Board
Michigan State University
Phone: (517) 432-7602
Email: ivand@msu.edu

 

 

Bridget Morrisroe-Aman Profile PicBridget Morrisroe-Aman
Advisory Board
University of Idaho
Phone: (208) 287-5900
Email: bridgeta@uidaho.edu

 

 

Brenda Rogers UFLBrenda Rogers
Advisory Board
University of Florida
Phone: (813) 757-2195
Email: brogers@ufl.edu


Julie M. Fox, Ph.D.
Advisory Board
Ohio State University
Phone: (740) 289-2071 x 225
Email: fox.264@osu.edu

 

 

Keith NathanielKeith Nathaniel Ed.D.
Advisory Board
University of California
Phone: (626) 586-1970
Email: kcnathaniel@ucanr.edu

 

 

Eric Killian
Advisory Board
University of Nevada Reno
Phone: (702) 222-3130
Email: killiane@unce.unr.edu

 

 

Jenny Kao-KniffinJenny Kao-Kniffin
Advisory Board
Cornell University
Phone: (607) 255-8886
Email: (click to contact)