Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Board & Staff

Core Faculty and Staff

Brad Gaolach, Ph.D. HeadshotBrad Gaolach Ph.D.
Center Director
Washington State University
Email: gaolach@wsu.edu
Phone: (425) 405-1734

 

 

white woman with glasses and short brown hair, smilingMaggie Anderson Fasy
Special Projects & Events Coordinator
Washington State University
Email: msanderson@wsu.edu
Phone: (206) 788-5808

Martha Aitken HeadshotMartha Aitken
Assistant Director
Washington State University
Email: aitkenm@wsu.edu
Phone: (206) 219-2429

Advisory Board

TBA
Advisory Board
Colorado State University
Phone:
Email:

 

 

Jeff Sherman
Advisory Board
Oregon State University
Phone: 541-737-1384
Email: Jeff.Sherman@oregonstate.edu

 

 

smiling white woman with grey hair and glassesClaire L. Zucker
Advisory Board
University of Arizona
Phone: 520-869-8553
Email: (click to contact)

 

 

Dave Ivan Michigan Profile PicDave Ivan
Advisory Board
Michigan State University
Phone: (517) 432-7602
Email: ivand@msu.edu

 

 

Bridget Morrisroe-Aman Profile PicBridget Morrisroe-Aman
Advisory Board
University of Idaho
Phone: (208) 287-5900
Email: bridgeta@uidaho.edu

 

 

Brenda Rogers UFLBrenda Rogers
Advisory Board
University of Florida
Phone: (813) 757-2195
Email: bgrogers@ufl.edu

Julie M. Fox, Ph.D.
Advisory Board
Ohio State University
Phone: (740) 289-2071 x 225
Email: fox.264@osu.edu

 

 

Keith NathanielKeith Nathaniel Ed.D.
Advisory Board
University of California
Phone: (626) 586-1970
Email: kcnathaniel@ucanr.edu

 

 

Eric Killian
Advisory Board
University of Nevada Reno
Phone: (702) 222-3130
Email: killiane@unce.unr.edu

 

 

Jenny Kao-KniffinJenny Kao-Kniffin
Advisory Board
Cornell University
Phone: (607) 255-8886
Email: (click to contact)

 

 

white man with glasses and arms crossedTodd Murray
Advisory Board
Washington State University
Phone: 509-335-8744
Email: (click to contact)